My interview with Two Queens Party

Interview with Two Queens Party

Two Queens Party has come a long way indeed. I’m proud to be part of this journey. This is what they said about me:

Her self-deprecating humour affirms the writer’s confidence to introduce this month’s Twoqueens’ Member Profile Highlight in this particular manner.

This month features a highly opinionated individual, whose commanding aura seldom allows one’s gaze to move away from her easily. This sane schizo expresses her thoughts and emotions through writing, painting and, S.E.X., and finds herself coping with several identities in one lifetime.

Read about the interview here. And hey, do check out my friend Kelley‘s, interview too. Star profile well deserved. Give me time, Kel, this little young punk will catch up with you quite soon.😉


About this entry