Where did my money go?

Apart from art materials, beer, books, cigarettes, clothes, women (or rather, one special woman) and whisky, a good part of my money is spent on novelty items I have absolutely no functional use for. So long as they are aesthetically pleasing to the eyes, it is quite likely I’d purchase them.

These are next on my shopping list, from SUCK UK.

Sun Jar
Jam jars store jam, the Sun Jar collects and stores sunshine so that you can use it at night.

// Buy one

Sun Jar (during the day)   Sun Jar (during the night)
Sun Jar during the day and night

Sun Jar (how it works)
How it works (love the illustration)

Razorblade Mirror

Your perfect shaving mirror. Bleeds of such beauty, no?

// Buy one

Razorblade Mirror

Hymn Book
Cherish your Faith iPod.

// Buy one

Hymn Book


About this entry