Fabrics of Life

Memories fade. Even photographs do. But nothing can erase the good times we shared. Thank you everyone, for being part of my life.

Family Reunion Dinner Drinks at Club 95

Family Reunion Drinks

Huat ah!

Huat ah!

Andrew calms his little boy down…

Andrew calms his little boy down

Separated at birth

Separated at birth

Centrefold Model

Centrefold Model

Pat + Joe

Pat + Joe

JJ gets generous

JJ gets generous

How many times must I say you can’t drink beer?

How many times must I say you can't drink beer?

I (heart) you

I (heart) you

I (heart) you too

I (heart) you too

We want to (heart) but cannot make it

We want to (heart) but cannot make it

Fuck it lah, let’s just not (heart)

Fuck it lah, let's just not (heart)

Shu (heart) who?

Shu (heart) who?

You may remove that gun behind my back now…

You may remove the gun behind my back now...

What do you mean the cowboy hat is so last season?!

What do you mean the cowboy hat is so so last season?!


About this entry